Skip to content


Catherine Bizern
General Delegate and Artistic Director
Christian Borghino
Artistic Direction Coordinator
Olivia Cooper-Hadjian
Selection and debate coordination
Laure Tarnaud
Managing Director
Katya Laraison
Partnership and Administration
Philippe Guillaume
Production Director
Margaux Berthelot
Print Traffic and Subtitling Coordinator
Catherine Giraud
Press Officer
Théotime Pelsy
Communication Officer
Mathias Mary
DTP Assistant
Community Management
Anaïs Desrieux
Head of ParisDOC
Cécile Cadoux
Head of ParisDOC
Lucile Chamblay
Guest Office Manager
Suzanne de Lacotte
Outreach Coordinator
Alice Leroy
In charge of the “Festival Parlé”
Clémence Arrivé
In charge of the programme “First window”
Clémence Arrivé, Olivia Cooper-Hadjian, Jérôme Momcilovic, Antoine Thirion
Selection committee
Léa Rener, Dao Bacon
François Minaudier, Jean-Manuel Fernandez, David Bernagout, Rémi Laurichesse
VOSTAO subtitling
Clémence Arrivé, Catherine Bizern, Olivia Cooper-Hadjian, Alice Leroy, Jérôme Momcilovic, Antoine Thirion
Gill Gladstone, Olivier Borre, Armelle Chrétien
Armelle Chrétien, Assia Turquier Zauberman, Léa Le Dimna
Laurence Le Bris
Hartland Villa
Graphic design and Trailer
Monique Pujol
Director of the Comprendre Department