Skip to content

Adieu Athènes

Violette Bellet
2021 France 15 min
© Ardèche Images - Violette Bellet
©Ardèche images - Violette Bellet

Two pigeons grow on my balcony, while my love story wanes.
I leave Athens, and through Jacques and Margaux, discover other relationships to birds and love.

Violette Bellet
Production :
Ardèche Image
Cinematography :
Violette Bellet
Sound :
Manon Garcia, Agnese Laposì, Joséphine Privat, Juliette Bourgoin, Ruben Chitrit
Music :
Ruben Chitrit
Editing :
Danielle Balossa-Tsiakaka

You might also be interested in